Who does what ?

Who does what ?

This directory is the property of Universel College. Any use of the directory for the purpose of selling goods or services or soliciting is strictly prohibited.

Name Position Phone Office Email
Saloua Zraida Executive Director 819-503-2400 #200 szraida@cuniversel.ca
Pierre L’Heureux Deputy Executive Director 819-773-4227 #200 plheureux@cuniversel.ca
Hélène Major Senior Director of Financial
and Administrative Affairs
819-503-2400 #200 hmajor@cuniversel.ca
Sophie Desjardins Director Marketing, Communications and Public Relations 819-503-2400 #200 sdesjardins@cuniversel.ca
Zakaria Jamai Mouhtadi Director of Studies 819-773-4220 #212 jm.zakaria@cuniversel.ca
Jenny Landry Deputy Director of Studies
Programs and Educational Development
819-503-2400 #002 jlandry@cuniversel.ca
Nathalie Barussaud Deputy Director of Studies
School Organization and Student Services
819-503-2404 #006 nbarussaud@cuniversel.ca
Aslie Moussa Human Resources and Payroll Coordinator 819-503-2400 #200 amoussa@cuniversel.ca
Valérie L’Heureux Program Coordinator 819-773-4221 #003 vlheureux@cuniversel.ca
Jacynthe Carrière-Lalonde Field Placement and Program Coordinator 819-503-2407 #002 jcarriere@cuniversel.ca
Carole Hébert Registrar’s Office and Financial Aid 819-503-2403 #210 chebert@cuniversel.ca
Joannie Blanchette Guidance Counselor, Academic Advisor,
Relationship Assistance and Adapted Measures
819-773-4222 #200 jblanchette@cuniversel.ca
Jessica Monuma Academic Advisor, Relationship Assistance and Adapted Measures 819-503-2408 #205 jmonuma@cuniversel.ca
Patrick Lacelle Director of Hockey Program and Head Coach
Interim Sports Coordinator
819-773-4226 #012 placelle@cuniversel.ca
Michel Sigouin Laboratories Technician 819-773-4225 #206 msigouin@cuniversel.ca
Stéphanie Goyette Human Resources, Financial and Material
Technical Support
819-503-2406 #004 sgoyette@cuniversel.ca
Tatiana Puscarenco Financial Analyst 819-503-2400 #004 tpuscarenco@cuniversel.ca
Allyson Moss Marketing and Communications Coordinator 819-773-4223 #018 amoss@cuniversel.ca
Michael Younan Computer Technician 819-503-2400 #002 myounan@cuniversel.ca
Sofia Makhoukhi Admissions Counselor 819-503-2402 #211 m.sofia@cuniversel.ca
Catherine Levesque Admissions Counselor 819-503-2405 #211 clevesque@cuniversel.ca
Eve Marin Admissions Coordinator 819-503-2400 #200 e.marin@cuniversel.ca
Vraj Shah Admissions Counselor – International Students 819-503-2402 #200 vraj.shah@cuniversel.ca
Rita Azrie Receptionist – Clerk 819-485-0500 #200 razrie@cuniversel.ca
Corina Cedeno Receptionist – Clerk 819-503-2400 #001 ccedeno@cuniversel.ca
Gloria Kinzanzala Receptionist – Clerk 819-503-2400 #001 gkinzanzala@cuniversel.ca
Stéphane Marcil Internal Services Attendant 819-503-2400 #002 smarcil@cuniversel.ca

Submit your
application

Apply